+44 (0)131 478 7447   Follow us on FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram

 

   

Evening Classes

The Narcissus Autumn Bouquet/Thursday 14th September 2017

Retro Chick/Thursday 21st September 2017 

Autumn Flowers for the Home evening /Thursday 28th September 2017

Harvest Moon/ Thursday evening 5th October 2017

 

Day Classes

Botanical Painting with Jacqui Pestell/Sunday 10th September 2017 SOLD OUT, SEE WINTER

All Day Autumn Flowers for the Home/Saturday 16th September 2017  SOLD OUT, SEE WINTER
 
The Wedding Workshop/Saturday 28th October 2017
 
 The Narcissus Intensive Professional Course/in September/October 2017 FULLY BOOKED, SEE NEXT YEAR

  

 

Evening Classes

The Winter Hand Tied Bouquet/Thursday 16th November 2017 FULLY BOOKED

Setting the Scene/Thursday 23rd November 2017 FULLY BOOKED

The Wreath Expert/Thursday 30th November 2017 FULLY BOOKED

The Wreath Expert/Friday 1st December 2017 FULLY BOOKED

The Signature Christmas Garland/Thursday 7th December 2017 FULLY BOOKED

The Wreath Expert/Friday 8th December 2017 FULLY BOOKED

The Full Narcissus Winter Workshop - Full Course of four classes NOT AVAILABLE

Day Classes

All Day Flowers for the Home/Saturday 18th November 2017 

Botanical painting with Jacqui Pestell/Sunday 26th November 2017

  The All Day Christmas Decor/Saturday 2nd December 2017 FULLY BOOKED

The All Day Christmas Decor/Sunday 3rd December 2017  FULLY BOOKED

--- 

The Narcissus 6 month Professional Course/ runs January -June 2018 

The Narcissus Lunch Club/Tuesdays 9th January- 30th January 2018 

One Day Taster to Professional Floristry/ Friday 26th Jan 2018 

 

Evening Classes

The Spring Hand-Tied Bouquet/Thursday 15th March 2018

The Spring Indoor Garden/Thursday 22nd March 2018

Spring into Easter/Thursday 29th March 2018

A Celebration of the Daffodil/Thursday 5th April 2018

 Day Classes

 All Day Flowers for the Home/Saturday 3rd February 2018

The Wedding Workshop/Saturday 3rd March 2018

Mum and Me Workshop/AM Sunday 18th March 2018

Mum and I Workshop/PM Sunday 18th March 2018

Introduction to Professional Floristry/9-13th April 2018...coming soon

 

Evening Classes

The Summer Hand-Tied Bouquet/Thursday 7th June 2018...coming soon

The Garden Party/Thursday 14th June 2018....coming soon

Mid-Summer Night's Dream/Thursday 21st June 2018....coming soon

Summer Flowers for the Home/Thursday 28th June 2018...coming soon


Day Classes