+44 (0)131 478 7447   Follow us on FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram

 

 

 

Evening Classes 

The Narcissus Summer Bouquet/Thursday evening 8th June 2017 FULLY BOOKED!

Flowers for the Home Thursday/ evening 15th June 2017  FULLY BOOKED!

Mid Summer Night's Dream/ Thursday 22nd June 2017

The Garden Party/Thursday evening 29th June 2017

The Full Narcissus Summer Workshops - Course of four Summer classes 

 

Day Classes 

 

Introduction to Professional Floristry day Saturday 17th June 2017 FULLY BOOKED!

  All Day Flowers for the Summer Home/Saturday 15th July 2017

Wild Scottish & Natural/Sunday 23rd July 2017

The All Day Wedding Workshop/Saturday day 29th July 2017

 

Evening Classes

The Narcissus Autumn Bouquet/Thursday 14th September  

Retro Chick/Thursday 21st September 2017 

Autumn Flowers for the Home evening /Thursday 28th September 2017

Harvest Moon/ Thursday evening 5th October 2017

The Full Narcissus Autumn Workshop - Course of Four Autumn Classes

 

Day Classes

Botanical Painting with Jacqui Pestell/Sunday 10th September 2017

All Day Autumn Flowers for the Home/Saturday 16th September 2017  
 
Wild Scottish & Natural/Sunday 17th September 2017 
 
The Wedding Workshop/Saturday 28th October 2017
 
 The Narcissus Intensive Professional Course/in September/October 2017

  

 

Evening Classes

The Winter Hand Tied Bouquet/Thursday 16th November 2017

Setting the Scene/Thursday 23rd November 2017

The Wreath Expert/Thursday 30th November 2017

The Wreath Expert/Friday 1st December 2017

The Signature Christmas Garland/Thursday 7th December 2017

The Wreath Expert/Friday 8th December 2017

The Full Narcissus Winter Workshop - Full Course of four classes 


Day Classes

 Wild, Scottish & Natural/Sunday 19th November 2017

All Day Flowers for the Home/Saturday 11th November 2017

Botanical painting with Jacqui Pestell/Sunday 26th November 2017

  The All Day Christmas Decor/Saturday 2nd December 2017

The All Day Christmas Decor/Sunday 3rd December 2017 

 

The Narcissus 6 month Professional Course/ runs January -June 2018