+44 (0)131 478 7447   Follow us on FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram

      

*CLICK INTO EACH CLASS FOR MORE INFORMATION AND BOOKING 
WINTER
 
Professional Classes

6 month Professional Course, Winter Start 2020 - SOLD OUT
Starting weekend of 25th and 26th January 2020

Winter Taster to Professional Floristry
Friday 31st January 2020
 
Evening Classes
 
All Things Green
Thursday 24th October 2019
 
A November Bowl Arrangement
Thursday 7th November 2019 
 
The Winter Hand-tied Bouquet
Thursday 14th November 2019
 
The Asymmetric Hand-tied Bouquet
Thursday 16th January 2020
 
Beat The January Blues
Thursday 23rd January 2020
 
 Day Classes
 
 The Narcissus Lunch Club
The first Thursday of every month
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2019
 
Evening Classes
 
Contemporary Wreath Making - SOLD OUT!
Wednesdays 27th November and 4th December 2019
 
The Signature Christmas Wreath - SOLD OUT!
Thursday 28th and Friday 29th November 2019
Thursday 5th and Friday 6th December 2019 
 
Scandi-Style Christmas - SOLD OUT!
Wednesday 11th December 2019
 
Christmas Table Centrepiece
Thursday 12th December 2019
 
The Christmas Hand-tied Bouquet
Friday 13th December 2019
 
Day Classes

All Day Christmas Decor
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019 - 1 place left!
 
 SPRING 
 
Professional Classes
 
1 Week Introduction to Professional Floristry 
Monday 6th - Friday 10th April 2020
 
Spring Taster to Professional Floristry
Friday 1st May 2020
 
Evening Classes
 
Celebration of the Daffodil
Thursday 19th March 2020
 
The Spring Hand-tied Bouquet
Thursday 26th March 2020
 
Spring into Easter
Thursday 2nd April 2020
 
The Easter Gathering
Thursday 9th April 2020
 
The Living Wreath
Thursday 16th April 2020
 
Day Classes

Mum and Me
Sunday 29th March 2020
 
Mum and I
Sunday 29th March 2020
 
The Spring Wedding Workshop
Saturday 4th April 2020
 
Flowers for the Home in Spring
Saturday 18th April 2020
 
Masterclass: Sympathy Flowers
Saturday 2nd May 2020