+44 (0)131 478 7447   Follow us on FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram

         

PROFESSIONAL CLASSES 2018

                                                                                                   The Autumn Intensive Course
                                                     Friday 28th September - Sunday 21st October 2018 for 4 consecutive long weekends Friday-Sunday

                                                                                    Autumn One Day Taster to Professional Floristry
                                                                                                        Friday 26th October 2018

          The Autumn 1 week Introduction to Professional Floristry Course
        Monday November 5th - Friday November 9th 2018 

SUMMER

Day Classes

                                                                                   All Day Flowers for the Home 
                                                                                     Saturday 11th August 2018
 
                                                                    Botanical Painting with Jacqui Pestell, MBE
                                                                                       Sunday 7th October 2018  

AUTUMN

Evening Classes

Tuesday 11th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Retro Chick
Thursday 4th October 2018  
 
The Thanksgiving Home
Thursday 11th October 2018

All Things Green
Thursday 18th October 2018

Day of the Dead
Tuesday 30th October 2018
 

Day Classes

    The Narcissus Lunch Club
Starts Thursday 27th September - 18th October 2018
 
 All Day Flowers for the Home
Saturday 15th September 2018 

The Wedding Workshop
Saturday 1st September 2018
 
Botanical Painting with Jacqui Pestell, MBE
Sunday 7th October 2018
 
 
Professional Classes
The Autumn 1 week Introduction to Professional Floristry Course
Monday November 5th - Friday November 9th 2018

The Autumn Intensive Course
Friday 28th September - Sunday 21st October 2018 for 4 consecutive long weekends Friday-Sunday

One Day Taster to Professional Floristry
Friday 26th October 2018
  

WINTER

Evening Classes
 
The Winter Hand Tied Bouquet
Thursday 1st November 2018
 
The Winter Indoor Garden
Thursday 8th November 2018

Floral Jewellery 
Tuesday 13th November 2018
 
Wednesday 14th November 2018

The Winter Affair
Thursday 15th November 2018

The Scottish Winter
Thursday 22nd November 2018
 
Day Classes

    The Narcissus Lunch Club
Starts Thursday 1st November - 22nd November 2018
 
  All Day Flowers for the Home
Saturday 10th November 2018 
 
                                                                                        The Wedding Workshop
                                                                                     Saturday 17th November 2018
 
 

CHRISTMAS

Evening Classes
 
The Christmas Hand Tied Bouquet - Coming Soon
Wednesday or Thursday 21-22 November 2018
 
Tuesday or Wednesday 27-28 November 2018
 
The Advent Wreath - Coming Soon
Thursday 29th November 2018
 
Wednesday or Thursday 5-6 December 2018
 
The Mantelpiece Arrangement - Coming Soon
Friday 7th or Friday 14th December 2018
 
Wednesday or Thursday 12-13 December 2018
 
Saturday or Sunday 1-2 December 2018
Saturday or Sunday 8-9 December 2018
Saturday or Sunday 15-16 December 2018
 
    Professional Classes 2019

Winter Taster to Professional Floristry
Friday 25th January 2019

The 6 month Professional Course
Saturday January 26th - Sunday June 30th 2019

The Spring 1 week Introduction to Professional Floristry Course 2019
Monday April 8th - Friday April 12th 2019   

SPRING 2019

Evening Classes 

The Spring Hand Tied Bouquet
Thursday 4th April 2019
 
Spring Into Easter
Thursday 11th April 2019
 
The Easter Gathering
Thursday 18th April 2019
 
The Living Wreath
Thursday 25th April 2019
 

Day Classes 

Sunday 7th April 2019
 
Sunday 7th April 2019
 
All Day Spring Flowers for the Home
Saturday 20th April 2019