+44 (0)131 478 7447   Follow us on FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram

      

Please click on any of the links below for more details about each class and booking. 
 
SUMMER 2019

Professional Classes
  
Summer Taster to Professional Floristry - SOLD OUT
Friday 3rd May 2019
 
The Summer Intensive Professional Course
Monday 15th - Friday 26th July 2019
 
Evening Classes 
 
All Things Blousy  - SOLD OUT
Thursday 23rd May 2019
 
The Summer Hand-tied Bouquet - SOLD OUT
Thursday 30th May 2019
 
Party-ready Accessories (buttonholes & corsages)
Thursday 6th June 2019
 
The Quintessential Summer Garden Party
Thursday 13th June 2019
 
Flowers for the Home in Summer - SOLD OUT
Thursday 20th June 2019
 
The Asymmetrical Hand-tied Bouquet
Thursday 27th June 2019
 
Thrifty Floral Tricks
Thursday 4th July 2019
 
 
Day Classes 

Summer Open Day
Sunday 5th May 2019

The Wedding Workshop
Saturday 6th July 2019
 
All Day Summer Flowers for the Home
Saturday 13th July 2019
 
Botanical Painting with Jacqui Pestell, OBE
Sunday 4th August 2019

The Narcissus Lunch Club
The first Thursday of every month
 
AUTUMN 2019
 
Professional Courses
 
Autumn Taster to Professional Floristry
Friday 25th October 2019
 
1 Week Introduction to Professional Floristry
Monday 14th - Friday 18th October 2019
 
Evening Classes

Autumn Hand-tied Bouquet
Thursday 5th September 2019
 
Dried Delights
Thursday 12th September 2019
 
Beginner's Ikebana
Thursday 19th September 2019
 
Tumbling Low Urn Arrangement
Thursday 26th September 2019
 
The Tropical Indoor Planter
Thursday 3rd October 2019
 
 
Day Classes

A Foraging Day Out in Dalkeith Country Park
Saturday 31st August 2019

Flowers for the Home in Autumn (The Harvest Table)
Saturday 7th September 2019
 
Autumn Open Day - Abbeyhill Colony of Artist Weekend
Saturday 21 September 2019

Mason Jar Terrariums (Kid Friendly)
Sunday 29th September 2019
 
The Wedding Workshop
Saturday 5th October 2019
 
WINTER

Professional Classes
6 month Professional Course, Winter Start 2020
 
*More Christmas and Winter dates for your diary coming soon*