+44 (0)131 478 7447   Follow us on FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram

      

 
  SPRING 2019 
 
Professional Classes

The 6 month Professional Course
Saturday January 26th - Sunday June 30th 2019

The Spring 1 week Introduction to Professional Floristry Course 2019 FULLY BOOKED
Monday April 8th - Friday April 12th 2019   
 
Evening Classes 
 
A Celebration of the Daffodil
Thursday 21st March 2019

The Spring Hand Tied Bouquet FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 4th April 2019
 
Spring Into Easter FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 11th April 2019
 
The Easter Gathering FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 18th April 2019
 
The Living Wreath
Thursday 25th April 2019
 
Floral Jewellery 
Thursday 2nd May 2019
 

Day Classes 

The Wedding Workshop FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 6th April 2019
 
Mum & I Workshop FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 7th April 2019
 
Mum & Me Workshop
Sunday 7th April 2019
 
All Day Spring Flowers for the Home FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 20th April 2019

The Narcissus Lunch Club
The first Thursday of every month
 
 
SUMMER 2019

Professional Classes
  
Summer Taster to Professional Floristry
Friday 3rd May 2019
 
The Summer Intensive Professional Course
Monday 15th - Friday 26th 2019
 
Evening Classes 
 
Thursday 23rd May 2019
 
The Summer Hand-tied Bouquet
Thursday 30th May 2019
 
Party-ready Accessories (buttonholes & corsages)
Thursday 6th June 2019
 
The Quintessential Summer Garden Party
Thursday 13th June 2019
 
Flowers for the Home in Summer
Thursday 20th June 2019
 
The Assymetrical Hand-tied Bouquet
Thursday 27th June 2019
 
Thrifty Floral Tricks
Thursday 4th July 2019
 
 
Day Classes 

Summer Open Day
Sunday 5th May 2019

The Wedding Workshop
Saturday 6th July 2019
 
All Day Summer Flowers for the Home
Saturday 13th July 2019
 
Botanical Painting with Jacqui Pestell, OBE
Sunday 4th August 2019

The Narcissus Lunch Club
The first Thursday of every month
 
 

 *Autumn Dates Coming Soon*