+44 (0)131 478 7447   Follow us on FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagram

      

*CLICK INTO EACH CLASS FOR MORE INFORMATION AND BOOKING*
 
AUTUMN 2019

Autumn Open Day - Abbeyhill Colony of Artists Weekend
Saturday 21 September 2019
 
Professional Courses
 
Autumn Taster to Professional Floristry
Friday 25th October 2019
 
1 Week Introduction to Professional Floristry
Monday 14th - Friday 18th October 2019
 
Evening Classes

Autumn Hand-tied Bouquet - 3 places left!
Thursday 5th September 2019
 
Dried Delights - A Vase Arrangement
Thursday 12th September 2019
 
Beginner's Ikebana
Thursday 19th September 2019
 
Tumbling Low Urn Arrangement
Thursday 26th September 2019
 
The Tropical Indoor Planter
Thursday 3rd October 2019
 
 
Day Classes

The Narcissus Lunch Club
First Thursday of every month

A Foraging Day Out in Dalkeith Country Park
Saturday 31st August 2019

Flowers for the Home in Autumn (The Harvest Table)
Saturday 7th September 2019

Mason Jar Terrariums (Kid Friendly)
Sunday 29th September 2019
 
The Wedding Workshop
Saturday 5th October 2019
 
 
WINTER
 
Professional Classes

6 month Professional Course, Winter Start 2020
Starting weekend of 25th and 26th January 

Winter Taster to Professional Floristry
Friday 31st January 2019
 
Evening Classes
 
All Things Green
Thursday 23rd October 2019
 
Floral Installations Part 1: The Hanging Crescent
Thursday 31st October 2019
 
A November Bowl Arrangement
Thursday 7th November 2019 
 
The Rites of Winter
Wednesday 13th November 2019
 
The Winter Hand-tied Bouquet
Thursday 14th November 2019
 
The Asymmetric Hand-tied Bouquet
Thursday 16th January 2020
 
Beat The January Blues
Thursday 23rd January 2020
 
 Day Classes
 
 The Narcissus Lunch Club
The first Thursday of every month
 
Masterclass: Sympathy Flowers
Saturday 9th November
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2019
 
Evening Classes
 
Contemporary Wreath Making
Wednesdays 27th November and 4th December 2019
 
The Signature Christmas Wreath
Thursday 28th and Friday 29th November 2019
Thursday 5th and Friday 6th December 2019
 
Scandi-Style Christmas
Wednesday 11th December 2019
 
Yuletide Table Centrepiece
Thursday 12th December 2019
 
The Christmas Hand-tied Bouquet
Friday 13th December 2019
 
Day Classes

All Day Christmas Decor
Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December 2019
Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th December 2019
Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th December 2019